четверг, 29 сентября 2016 г.

Новый ученический совет лицея



Õpilaste Omavalitsuse liikmed 
2016/17 õppeaasta
Klass
Nimi ja perekonnanimi
E-mail
1.       
12B
Dmitriy Fadin
fadin98@gmail.com
2.       
12B
Jaan Malgin
ivan.malgin@mail.ru
3.       
12B
Aleksander Hasardži
myday4you@gmail.com
4.       
12A
Karina Tjuntina
karina.tjuntia@gmail.com
5.       
12B
Maria Raiskaja
masunja2457@gmail.com
6.       
12B
Linda Hmelevskaja
linda.hmelevskaja@gmail.com
7.       
11B
Karina Paškovitš
carina.paskovits@gmail.com
8.       
11A
Anželika Polištšuk
anzik10@mail.ru
9.       
11B
Viktoria Ševtšenko
sevtika@gmail.com
10.   
11B
Polina Novikova
novikovapolina.tallinn@gmail.com
11.   
10A
Alina Tselovalnikova
a.tselovalnikova@gmail.com

12.   
10А
Anna Stepanova
anna.stepanova2000@gmal.com
13.   
10А
Anastasia Kaplun
Nastja2kl@gmail.com
14.   
10B
Diana Ohva
15
10BDaniil Maklakov
16.   
10B
Arina Sidorenko  
arsi1999@gmail.com
17.   
10A
Jevgenia Sahharova
zenja2k@gmail.com
18.   
11B
Marjana Nesterova
nesterova.marjana@gmail.com
19.   
9D
Mark Viitmann
markviitmann@gmail.com
20.   
9D
Alina Tsitošvili
alina.tsitosvili@gmail.com
21.   
9C
Polina Pochekutova
2001polina2005@gmail.com
22.   
9C
Julia Arabkina
julusik777@gmail.com

23.   
9B
Andrei Tselujko
asndreika9@gmail.com
24.   
9B
Maksim Voltškov
san@email.ee
25.   
8A
Arina Ehand
arina.ehand@gmail.com
26.   
8A
Anastassia Oleinik
oleinik.anastasia@gmail.com